Your cart is empty!
Continue shopping ›

Hollow Knight Piano Collections Sheet Music Book

by Materia Collective

Restock planned!

Login or Register to create a wish list!

Wish List
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!

In collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry, producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from Hollow Knight in this Materia Collective production, beautifully illustrated by Nise. 

Includes sheet music for the following songs: 

    1. Dirtmouth
    2. Crossroads
    3. Greenpath
    4. Hornet
    5. Reflection
    6. Mantis Lords
    7. City of Tears
    8. Resting Grounds
    9. Dung Defender
    10. Queen's Gardens
    11. White Palace
    12. Sealed Vessel
    13. Radiance
    14. Hollow Knight
    15. Grimm Troupe

    Related Collections