Your cart is empty!
Continue shopping ›

Skies of Arcadia Eternal Vinyl Soundtrack Box Set

by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda


Login or Register to create a wish list!

Wish List
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!

Twenty years after its original release, delve back into the epic journey of Skies of Arcadia alongside Vyse, Aika, Fina and the Delphinus crew with Wayô Records's official reprint of the game's legendary soundtrack!

This beautiful 3-LP collection includes 30 tracks from the game as well as two new piano arrangements, including a new 15-minute medley by Ramon van Engelenhoven. A 24-page booklet including art and new comments from the original team is wrapped up in brand-new art from Itsuki Hoshi, the original designer of Skies of Arcadia.

Side A Side C
1. Opening Theme 16. Headquarters
2. Main Theme 17. Everyday Life
3. Sky Pirate Isle 18. Gilder’s Theme
4. Sky Pirate Hideout 19. Delphinus
5. Blue Rogues’ Theme 20. Yafutoma Dawn
6. Blue Rogues’ Ship (Nasrad, Ixa’taka, Valua) 21. Bombardment 2
7. Battle 22. Border Town
8. Bombardment 23. Great Silver Shrine
Side B Side D
9. Kingdom of Ixa’taka 24. Ramirez’s Theme
10. Dungeon of the Ancient Temple 25. The Battle with Armada
11. Drachma’s Theme 26. The Last Battle
12. The Little Jack (Nasrad, Ixa’taka, Valua) 27. Emotional
13. Battle 2 28. The Legendary Sinking Continent
14. Boss Battle (Crisis, Opportunity) 29. Epilogue
15. The Victory 30. Staff Roll

The last disc, pressed on black vinyl, features two exclusive piano pieces from the Wayô Piano Collection, "Voyage en Arcadia" and "Souvenir d'Arcadia."