Skip to Content

Orders will be shipped in 2-3 weeks

Slime Rancher Vinyl Soundtrack

by Harry Mack

Restock planned!
Login or Register to create a wish list!
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!

Product Description

Play the Slime Rancher soundtrack on a medium as colorful as the Far Far Range.

This 2LP set contains 25 tracks from Harry Mack's original soundtrack and features original art by Aimee Cairns. Each one is pressed on Pink (translucent pink) and Tarr (translucent purple with splatter) vinyl records. Plus, buy the vinyl and you'll get a 320kbps MP3 digital download right away!

To our European customers: Black Screen Records and Chipfreq will also have a limited amount of copies available.

Pink Slime A Tarr Slime C
1. Dry Reef - Theme
2. Ranch - Theme
3. Indigo Quarry - Theme
4. Moss Blanket - Theme
5. Glass Desert - Theme
12. Let’s Go, Beatrix!
13. Those Awful Ravenous Rainbows
14. Desert - Heating Up
15. She’s On Fire!
16. Radio - Elevator Shimmy
17. Ancient Ruins - Theme
18. Glass Desert - Relaxed
Pink Slime B Tarr Slime D
6. Dry Reef - Night
7. Slime Sea - Moonlit Calm
8. Indigo Quarry - Night
9. Moss Blanket - Night
10. Ancient Ruins - Night
11. Glass Desert - Night
19. Ranch - Night
20. Radio - Good Morning
21. Slime Sea - Sunlit Waves
22. Radio - Jazzy
23. Radio - Romantic
24. Ranch - Wistful
25. 1,000 Light Years Away
(1,000 Light Years Away by Chelsea Lee Greenwood, Nick Popovich & Matty Green.)