Login to create a wish list!


In collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry, producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from Hollow Knight in this Materia Collective production, beautifully illustrated by Nise. 

Includes sheet music for the following songs: 

    1. Dirtmouth
    2. Crossroads
    3. Greenpath
    4. Hornet
    5. Reflection
    6. Mantis Lords
    7. City of Tears
    8. Resting Grounds
    9. Dung Defender
    10. Queen's Gardens
    11. White Palace
    12. Sealed Vessel
    13. Radiance
    14. Hollow Knight
    15. Grimm Troupe

    Also Available On


    17 reviews Write a Review