Your cart is empty!
Continue shopping ›

We’re still shipping new orders! Our health & safety precautions are currently causing shipping delays of up to 3-4 weeks.

Read more

Related Products


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

Can I just say that it takes some serious talent to make a single album with three sides?

Jokes aside, this is amazing. It came in great condition and I listen to it all the time along with the red and blue side.
Yeah. Really good.


Determination: The Purple Side

by Fangamer


Login or Register to create a wish list!

Wish List

Another 12 tracks from the musicians behind the Determination double album, now available on CD. 

We each picked five song the other covered, and put our unique spin on them. We each dipped our brushes in the other's palettes, to create: The Purple Side. The combination of Red and Blue, The Purple Side sees both Ace Waters and RichaadEB stretching themselves creatively, tapping into new and unique sonic territory. 

We both hope you enjoy this return trip to the world of UNDERTALE. If anything, we felt this final side, an addendum to Determination, would serve as a nice end to our journey through Toby Fox's brilliant work.

  1. When the World Was Full of Wonders 
  2. Sios (ft. Ryan Lafford)
  3. Primer (ft. The8BitDrummer)
  4. Augury (ft. FamilyJules)
  5. Eidola (ft. Jackson Parodi)
  6. Superlative 
  7. A Quick One Before The Eternal Worm Devours The Underground
  8. What Have I Done?
  9. Ossein (ft. Steven Morris)
  10. That Thou Art Mindful of Him (ft. RocktheJake and ToxicxEternity)
  11. Regret
  12. The Some of One's Parts (ft. Family Jules, Soundole VGM, Ryan Lafford, and Kyle Von Lanken)

Music by RichaadEB (2-6) and Amie Waters (8-12). Track 1 by Involved in the Troubles; Track 7 by Amie Waters and RichaadEB. 

Related Collections