Skip to Content

Hollow Knight Piano Collections Vinyl Soundtrack

Login or Register to create a wish list!
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!

Product Description

In collaboration with composer Christopher Larkin and Team Cherry, producer and arranger David Peacock and pianist Augustine Mayuga Gonzales team up once again to create 15 gorgeous renditions of favorites from Hollow Knight in this Materia Collective production.

This 2-LP album is pressed on 180g "Infected Orange" translucent vinyl and features a 24-page art booklet illustrated by Nise. (Vinyl opacity may vary from record to record.) 

Side A Side C
A1. Dirtmouth C1. Dung Defender
A2. Crossroads C2. Queen’s Gardens
A3. Greenpath C3. White Palace
A4. Hornet C4. Sealed Vessel
Side B Side D
B1. Reflection D1. Radiance
B2. Mantis Lords D2. Hollow Knight
B3. City of Tears D3. Grimm Troupe
B4. Resting Grounds