Login to create a wish list!
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!


At long last, Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Celeste B-Sides as a special vinyl edition. In the hit game Celeste (available now for PS4, Xbox One, Switch and Steam), there are special challenge rooms in which the player can collect cassette tapes with "B-Side" remix tracks on them.

This LP, pressed on Fangamer-exclusive Celestial Blue vinyl, is a collection of those tracks, with remixes by such artists as Christa Lee (Welcome to the Fantasy Zone), 2 Mello (Read-Only Memories), Jukio Kallio (Nuclear Throne), Ben Prunty (FTL) and many more. Featuring every song from the cassette release plus a bonus track, the jacket for this release is printed on metallic stock, so it’ll shimmer just like the aurora.

1. Forsaken City (Sever the Skyline Mix) 
1. Reflection (Center of the Earth Mix)
2. Old Site (Black Moonrise Mix)
2. Summit (No More Running Mix)
3. Celestial Resort (Good Karma Mix)
3. The Core (Say Goodbye Mix)
4. Golden Ridge (Golden Feather Mix)
4. Area 1 Demo (Bonus)
5. Mirror Temple (Mirror Magic Mix)
5. First Steps (Piano Only)

Preview this album on Bandcamp (external link).


1 review Write a Review