$15 - $25
Login to create a wish list!


Something to do while you're snowed in. 

Materia Collective presents the official piano arrangements of Lena Raine's Celeste soundtrack! This big softcover collection includes art by David René Christensen in addition to Trevor Alan Gomes's arrangements of 11 tracks:

  1. Prologue
  2. First Steps
  3. Resurrections ~ Awake
  4. Scattered and Lost
  5. Quiet and Falling ~ In the Mirror
  6. Madeline and Theo
  7. Confronting Myself
  8. Little Goth
  9. Reach for the Summit
  10. Exhale
  11. My Dearest Friends

Also Available On


1 review Write a Review