Your cart is empty!
Continue shopping ›

Orders are currently subject to a fulfillment delay of 2 to 3 weeks.

Read more

Concrete Genie Vinyl Soundtrack

by Sam Marshall


Login or Register to create a wish list!

Wish List

Music to rehabilitate your hometown by. 

This Concrete Genie soundtrack features eight tracks hand-selected by the composer, Sam Marshall, with art by Jeff Sangalli and Taylor Lambert and layout by Brian Carmody. It's pressed, fittingly, on translucent vinyl decorated with a wild burst of pink, green, purple, and blue. 

 Side A (15:30) Side B (17:17)
1. Ash
2. Back to Life
3. Puzzled Creatures
4. The Lighthouse
5. Mushrooms
6. Dark Times
7. The Cave
8. Concrete Genie