Limit 3 per customer

Login to create a wish list!

This product cannot be shipped to Japan.


The Shin Megami Tensei V soundtrack is now on vinyl in a beautiful 5-LP box set, featuring brand-new art by Toni Infante. Includes 54 tracks curated by VA-11 Hall-A composer Michael Kelly, collected in a rigid slipcase across Nahobino, Tsukuyomi, Abdiel, Nuwa, and Lucifer-themed vinyl. 

Composed by Ryota Kozuka, Toshiki Konishi, and Kenichi Tsuchiya.

European customers: Limited quantities are available at Fangamer Europe and Black Screen Records!


Also Available On


1 review Write a Review