Login to create a wish list!


Merchantsoft proudly presents 25 tracks from Hypnospace Outlaw in a beautiful 2LP collection, pressed on clear vinyl and featuring art from Joe Aquiare.

Composed and produced by Jay Tholen. Some tracks composed and produced by Hot Dad (C1-C8), Dan Warren (D1), queenjazz (D2-D3), and Brian Carnrike (D4-D6).

Preview this album on Spotify (external link).


3 reviews Write a Review