Skip to Content

Orders placed now may take 2 to 3 weeks before shipping out.

The Altered Beasts - Transfiguration

by The Altered Beasts

Sold out!
Login or Register to create a wish list!
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!

Product Description

William Reyes and Tim Yarbrough make their guitars sing together in this collection music inspired by classic video game tracks:

  1. Green Hill Zone - Sonic the Hedgehog
  2. Fisherman's Horizon - Final Fantasy VIII
  3. Overworld - Super Mario Bros. 2
  4. To Zanarkand - Final Fantasy X
  5. Dire, Dire Docks - Super Mario 64
  6. Zelda's Lullaby - The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
  7. Bloody Tears - Castlevania II: Simon's Quest
  8. Pollyanna - EarthBound
  9. Menu Select - Metroid Prime
  10. Sub-Castle - Super Mario World
  11. Radical Dreamers - Chrono Cross
  12. Legendary Theme - Gitarooman

This fully-licensed album is brought to you by Mustin Enterprises.