The holiday season is here! Orders may take a week or more to ship out. See our footer for holiday deadlines.

Heaven Will Be Mine Vinyl Soundtrack



Login or Register to create a wish list!

Wish List

Product Description

Only 16 left in stock!

Alec Lambert's soundtrack to Heaven Will Be Mine is now available on vinyl! All 13 tracks have been pressed onto translucent-with-pink-splatter vinyl and wrapped in an illustrated jacket designed by Alec Lambert with artwork from Mia Schwartz, with spot-gloss details on the cover.

Immediately after your purchase you'll receive a free digital download code for the full Heaven Will Be Mine Soundtrack for Bandcamp.

Side A Side B
1. Home 1
2. Oxygen Ocean
3. Plastic To Plastic
4. No Heaven
5. Fog Screen
6. Electrotoxin (No Mercy)
7. Home 2
8. Terraformer
9. Garden District
10. Cradle's Graces
11. Silly Game
12. Love Story III
13. Joyride

Related Collections