Your cart is empty!

Based on 1 review Write a review

Ruby Dagger Zine

by Daniel Bressette

$4.00 USD
Add Starship Amazing - Ruby Dagger and save $1!

Login or Register to create a wishlist!

You can also get this zine as part of a combo with the Ruby Dagger album!

The Ruby Dagger Zine was an art project commissioned by Starship Amazing after Daniel Bressette did an awesome job on the cover of the Ruby Dagger album. Each piece is based on Daniel's take on the titles of each track on the album:

  1. Funky Boy in Robo World
  2. Born Radical
  3. Stained in Lavender Blood
  4. Punk Gangs of our Glistening Dreamscape
  5. Suddenly Lifted
  6. Cyberfreak Burnouts
  7. Any Ghost That Would Bother Us
  8. The Bone King has Taken Control
  9. Crystal Gods