Your cart is empty!
Continue shopping ›

Our COVID precautions are causing fulfillment delays of up to two weeks. COVID-19 info

Read more

Related Products


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Love it!

My second vinyl soundtrack from Fangamer (certainly not my last!) Everything I've ever purchased from Fangamer has been excellent. I literally have nothing bad to say, about this item or any item I've purchased. Also, love the soundtrack, great music for a great game! I completely recommend it!

Great pressing, great soundtrack

This is the cleanest I've ever heard this soundtrack before. It sounds like a different mix compared to whats available on streaming services, and has a different track order for more convenient playback. Highly recommend to a fan of the soundtrack.

VVVVVV - VVVVVVinyl Soundtrack

by Materia Collective

Sold out!

Hear the VVVVVV soundtrack on vinyl for the first time ever to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the game! Presented by Materia Collective on a 180g picture disc, with art by Leon Tukker and Isa Alcántara.

Track List: 

Side A
1. Pushing Onwards
2. Passion for Exploring
3. Positive Force
4. Predestined Fate
5. Potential for Anything
6. Pressure Cooker

Side B 
1. Presenting VVVVVV
2. Piercing the Sky
3. Predestined Fate
4.. Path Complete
5. Plenary
6. Pipe Dream
7. Popular Potpourri
8. Powerup
9. Pause
10. Positive Force Reversed