Your cart is empty!
Continue shopping ›

Our mailroom is slammed with holiday traffic, so it may take a week or more to get your order in the mail. Thanks for your patience!

Windjammers Vinyl Soundtrack


Login or Register to create a wish list!

Don't throw this particular flying power disc. 

This official vinyl soundtrack features 18 tracks with music by Gamadelic from the NEOGEO CD version of Windjammers, all on one splattered, translucent blue record wrapped up in original art by Paul Robertson

It also comes with a free 16oz felt slipmat! Pick it up now and you'll also get an instant digital download of the complete soundtrack in MP3 320kbps, WAV, or FLAC.

Side A Side B
1. Beach (Intro)
2. Get Ready (Select Screen)
3. Go for Broke (Round Start)
4. Flying Power Disc (Beach Court)
5. Reach for the Top (Clay Court)
6. Hurry! (Dog Distance & Disc Bowling Stage)
7. Shoot!! (Tiled Court)
8. Set Clear
9. Win Set
10. Next Round
11. Windjammers (Lawn Court)
12. You Got a Power (Concrete Court)
13. Break Point Champs (Stadium Court)
14. The Winner (Ending)
15. Game Over
16. Continue!? (Lost Set 2)
17.「Shooot!!」 (Remix, 2017)
18. Beach (Outro)

Related Collections