Orders are currently subject to a fulfillment delay of 1 week.
Login to create a wish list!
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!


This double vinyl from Gamer's Edition is not the easiest way to take the Stardew Valley soundtrack out with you for a full day of chores, but it's perfect for sitting back in your cottage and relaxing. 

Each side of this 2LP set contains music from one of the four seasons composed by the game's creator, ConcernedApe. The gatefold jacket features all-new art from Kari Fry, the artist behind the Stardew Valley Guidebook.

2nd pressing


 Spring (A) Summer (B)
  1. Stardew Valley Overture
  2. Cloud Country
  3. Spring (It’s A Big World Outside)
  4. Spring (The Valley Comes Alive)
  5. Pelican Town
  6. Distant Banjo
  7. Spring (Wild Horseradish Jam)
  1. Summer (Nature’s Crescendo)
  2. Pleasant Memory (Penny’s Theme)
  3. Luau Festival
  4. Starwatcher (Maru’s Theme)
  5. Summer (The Sun Can Bend An Orange Sky)
  6. Load Game
  7. Country Shop
  8. Playful
  9. Summer (Tropicala)
  10. Dance Of The Moonlight Jellies
Fall (C) Winter (D)
  1. Fall (Raven’s Descent)
  2. Mines (Star Lumpy)
  3. The Stardrop Saloon
  4. Fall (The Smell Of Mushroom)
  5. A Glimpse Of The Other World (Wizard’s Theme)
  6. In The Deep Woods
  7. Mines (Magical Shoes)
  8. Fall (Ghost Synth)
  9. Spirit’s Eve Festival
  10. A Stillness In The Rain (Abigail’s Melody)
  1. Winter (Nocturne Of Ice)
  2. Winter Festival
  3. Mines (A Flicker In The Deep)
  4. Mines (Cloth)
  5. Winter (Ancient)
  6. Mines (Icicles)
  7. Winter (The Wind Can Be Still)
  8. Grandpa’s Theme
  9. A Golden Star Is Born