Your cart is empty!
Continue shopping ›

Our COVID precautions are causing fulfillment delays of up to two weeks. COVID-19 info

Read more

Brütal Legend Vinyl Soundtrack: Ormagöden Edition


$29.00 USD
Coming soon! Give us your info and we'll send you an email when this product is available in Mid-April.

The Brütal Legend soundtrack is back on vinyl! Sign up to receive one email notification when it's available to buy in 2021.

For the Ormagöden Edition, Peter McConnell's original soundtrack has been newly remastered for vinyl and wrapped up in brand-new art from Lee Petty. Each record in this limited edition of 666 comes with a fold-out poster signed by Lee Petty and Tim Schafer.

Side A Side B
1. The Chosen Roadie 11. Thunderhorn
2. 11 O'Clock is A Direction 12. Betrayed
3. Raptor's Veld 13. Sea of Black Tears
4. Lamprey Attack 14. A Creature Shall Rise
5. Spirit of Bladehenge 15. Pile of Skulls
6. Ruins 16. Gather This Great Army
7. Time To Break The Chains 17. Rescue From The Sea of Tears
8. The Big Kiss 18. The Pleasure Tower
9. Blades of Serenity 19. The End?
10. The Spider's Lair 20. Girlfriend (Kabbage Boy)

Related Collections